

Office Bearers IAEPT:

Prof. G. Madhavi, President, IAEPT Director, Indgiants & Mentor, English Voice

Prof. M. V. Ramana, Vice-President, IAEPT Professor, Anurag University

Mrs. Ch. Uma Bindu, Vice-President, IAEPT Sr. Software Engineer, JPMorgan Chase

Prof. P. Siva Prasad, Gen. Secretary, IAEPT Chairman, Indgiants

Dr. M. Chandrashekar, Jt. Secretary, IAEPT Sr. Mngr., R & D (Retd.), BDL., Hyd.

Mrs. P. S. Lakshmi, Jt. Secretary, IAEPT Assoc. Professor, Anurag University

Dr. Y. Vijayakumar, Jt. Secretary, IAEPT Assoc. Professor, Anurag University

Mr. N. Satish Krishna, Treasurer, IAEPT CEO, Indgiants

Mr. G. Venugopal, Exec. Member, IAEPT GM Vasavi Infra & VP, Synapse Future Brains

Dr. B. Metramulu, Exec. Member, IAEPT GM, Steiger Geoscience & Engineering

Dr. P V Vidyadhar, Exec. Member, IAEPT Govt. Degree College, Siddipet

Dr. G. Balakishan, Exec. Member, IAEPT Scientist-G (Retd), RCI, DRDO

Dr. M. Nagesh, Exec. Member, IAEPT Asst. Prof., CMR Technical Campus

Dr. G. Ravi Kiran, Exec. Member, IAEPT Mathematics, SR University, Warangal.

IAEPT Constitution

Shall be made available to the Members soon....

Warm regards,

C Pinning

Prof. Siva Prasad Peddi General Secretary, IAEPT